Ospreys v Scarlets, Teams, Officials & TV presented by The Times & The Sunday Times

Adam Redmond
17 May 2019

Share this article

The teams, match officials & broadcast details are available for Saturday’s Guinness PRO14 European Play-Off between Ospreys and Scarlets at Liberty Stadium are now available.

Ospreys v Scarlets– KO 19.45

Liberty Stadium, Swansea

Ospreys: Dan Evans; George North, Cory Allen, Owen Watkin, Keelan Giles; Sam Davies, Aled Davies; Nicky Smith, Scott Baldwin, Tom Botha, Adam Beard, Alun Wyn Jones, Olly Cracknell, Justin Tipuric (capt), Dan Lydiate
Replacements: Sam Parry, Rhodri Jones, Ma’afu Fia, Bradley Davies, Sam Cross, Matthew Aubrey, Luke Price, Hanno Dirksen

ScarletsLeigh Halfpenny; Johnny McNicholl, Jonathan Davies, Hadleigh Parkes, Ioan Nicholas;
Dan Jones, Gareth Davies; Phil Price, Ken Owens (capt), Werner Kruger, Jake Ball, Steve Cummins, Josh Macleod, Will Boyde, Blade Thomson  

Replacements: Ryan Elias, Wyn Jones, Simon Gardiner, David Bulbring, Uzair Cassiem, Kieran Hardy, Rhys Patchell, Paul Asquith

Referee: Ben Whitehouse (WRU)
AR1: Nigel Owens (WRU), AR2: Dan Jones (WRU)
TMO: Ian Davies (WRU)

Live on Premier Sports 1 & eir sport 1

Please see www.pro14rugby.org/watch for all other territories 

The Guinness PRO14 Final is one of the most entertaining games in the rugby calendar and takes place in Glasgow’s Celtic Park on May 25. Tickets start at just £25 for adults, £1 for kids. Visit www.pro14rugby.org/finaltickets

Share this article