Teams named for Guinness PRO14 Final

Adam Redmond
25 May 2018

Share this article

The teams have been confirmed for tomorrow’s Guinness PRO14 Final at Aviva Stadium, KO 18:00. 

The game will be broadcast live on Sky Sports, TG4, S4C, SuperSport and Eurosport Player while a limited number of tickets are still available at

Leinster Rugby take on Scarlets looking to become the first team to complete a European Cup and domestic double, while the Welsh region are out to defend their Guinness PRO14 title and become only the second back-to-back champions in the tournament’s history.

Leinster Rugby v Scarlets – KO: 18:00 | Saturday, May 26
Aviva Stadium, live on Sky Sports Action (Ch 407), TG4, S4C
LEINSTER RUGBY: Rob Kearney; Jordan Larmour, Garry Ringrose, Isa Nacewa (Capt), James Lowe; Johnny Sexton, Luke McGrath; Cian Healy, Sean Cronin, Tadhg Furlong; Devin Toner, James Ryan; Rhys Ruddock, Dan Leavy, Jack Conan.
Replacements: James Tracey, Jack McGrath, Andrew Porter, Scott Fardy, Jordi Murphy, Nick McCarthy, Joey Carberry, Rory O’Loughlin.

SCARLETS: Leigh Halfpenny, Johnny McNicholl, Scott Williams, Hadleigh Parkes, Steffan Evans; Rhys Patchell, Gareth Davies; Rob Evans, Ken Owens (Capt), Samson Lee; Lewis Rawlins, Steven Cummins; Aaron Shingler, James Davies, Tadhg Beirne.
Replacements: Ryan Elias, Wyn Jones, Werner Kruger, David Bulbring, Will Boyde, Jonathan Evans, Daniel Jones, Tom Prydie.

Referee: Stuart Berry (SARU, 14th Championship appearance)
AR1: Marius Mitrea (FIR). AR2: Mike Adamson (SRU).
TMO: Neil Paterson (SRU).

Sky Sports Action (Ch 407): 17:30
TG4: 17:25
S4C: 17:40
SuperSport 1: 18:25 (SA Time)
Eurosport Player: 19:00 (Italy)

Share this article