DFP Header Area

Referee Appointments

Guinness PRO14  – Broadcasts & Referee Appointments

Friday, December 1, 2017

Southern Kings v Edinburgh – KO 7.15pm SA (5.15pm UK)

Referee: Stuart Berry (SARU, 6th competition game)
AR1:
Cwengile Jadezweni (SARU). AR2: Rodney Bonaparte (SARU)
TMO:
Johan Greef (SARU)
SuperSport One: 7pm SA

Dragons v Ulster – KO 7.35pm

Referee: Marius Mitrea (FIR, 73rd competition game)
AR1:
Rhys Thomas (WRU). AR2: Mike English (WRU)
TMO: Tim Hayes (WRU)
BBC2 Wales: 7.30pm
BBC2 NI: 7.30pm
TG4: 7.30pm

Glasgow Warriors v Cardiff Blues – KO 7.35pm

Referee: Nigel Owens (WRU, 157th competition game)
AR1:
Lloyd Linton (SRU). AR2: Keith Allen (SRU)
TMO: Andrew McMenemy (SRU)
BBC ALBA: 7.25pm

 

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Benetton Rugby v Leinster Rugby – KO 4.30pm Italy (3.30pm UK/IRE)

Referee: David Wilkinson (IRFU, 54th competition game)
AR1:
Andrea Piardi (FIR). AR2: Manuel Bottino (FIR)
TMO: Olly Hodges (IRFU).
Eurosport Italia 2: 4.25pm Italy
TG4: 3.25pm (UK/IRE)

Munster Rugby v Ospreys Rugby – KO 5.30pm

Referee: Ben Whitehouse (WRU, 39th competition game)
AR1:
Ian Davies (WRU). AR2: Simon Rees (WRU)
TMO: Sean Brickell (WRU)
Sky Sports Action: 5pm

Sky Sports Action is available on Channel 407 (Virgin customers see 507)

Toyota Cheetahs v Scarlets – KO 7.35pm SA (5.35pm UK)

Referee: Quinton Immelman (SARU, 6th competition game)
AR1:
Stephen Geldenhuys (SARU). AR2: Jaco Kotze (SARU)
TMO:
Marius Jonker (SARU)
SuperSport One:
7.20pm (SA)
S4C: 5.15pm (UK)

Zebre v Connacht Rugby – KO 2.15pm Italy (1.15pm UK/IRE)

Referee: George Clancy (IRFU, 94th competition game)
AR1:
Sean Gallagher (IRFU). AR2: Gianluca Gnecchi (FIR)
TMO:
Leo Colgan (IRFU)
Eurosport Italia 2: 2.10pm (Italy)
TG4: 1.10pm (UK/IRE)