DFP Header Area

Coughlan Leads Munster

Guinness PRO12 Editor

21 Dec 2012

James Coughlan will lead a much changed Munster side when they resume their RaboDirect PRO12 campaign against Connacht in Galway on Saturday.

Coughlan, who won his 100th cap in Vicarage Road last Sunday, in just one of five players who started against Saracens listed to line-out on Saturday in a game that sees the return from injury of Denis Hurley, Tommy O'Donnell and Sean Dougall who had a run out against his old club Rotherham Titans in the British & Irish Cup last Friday.

Munster: D Hurley; J Murphy, C Laulala, J Downey, L O'Dea; I Keatley, P Stringer; D Kilcoyne, M Sherry, S Archer; D O'Callaghan, B Holland; P Butler, T O'Donnell, J Coughlan capt. Replacements: S Henry, W du Preez, BJ Botha, D Foley, S Dougall, D Williams, JJ Hanrahan, D Barnes.