DFP Header Area

Change to Connacht bench for Dragons clash

Guinness PRO12 Editor

23 Nov 2012

Ahead of tonight’s RaboDirect PRO12 round 9 clash with Newport Gwent Dragons, there has been one change to the Connacht replacements.

19 year old Darragh Leader replaces on injured Matt Healy (hamstring) on the bench. Leader earned his first competitive start for the province last month as full-back against Welsh side and defending champions Ospreys.

Meanwhile, over at the Sportsground the Connacht Eagles are getting ready to welcome Leinster A for the highly anticipated interpro clash. Kick off is at 5pm.

Connacht XV

15. Robbie Henshaw
14. Tiernan O'Halloran
13. Danie Poolman
12. Dave McSharry
11. Gavin Duffy (captain)
10. Dan Parks
9. Kieran Marmion

1. Denis Buckley
2. Jason Harris-Wright
3. Nathan White
4. Michael Swift
5. Mick Kearney
6. Andrew Browne
7. Willie Faloon
8. Eoin McKeon

Replacements (from):
16. Ethienne Reynecke
17. Rodney Ah You
18. Ronan Loughney
19. Dave Gannon
20. Johnny O'Connor
21. David Moore
22. Miah Nikora
23. Darragh Leader

At Rodney Parade, 7pm
Referee: Giuseppe Vivarini (FIR, 4th competition game)
Assistant Referees: James Jones, Kevin Shorte (both WRU)
Citing Commissioner: Ray Walton (WRU)