DFP Header Area

Munster Squad Named

Guinness PRO12 Editor

13 Sep 2012

Rob Penney today named his Munster 23 for round 3 of the RaboDirect PRO12 against Ulster.

With no change to the backline Dave Foley makes way for the return of Donncha O'Callaghan in the pack while Dave Kilcoyne and BJ Botha join Damien Varley in the front row.

Munster: Denis Hurley; Doug Howlett Capt., Casey Laulala, James Downey, Luke O’Dea; Ian Keatley, Duncan Williams; Dave Kilcoyne, Damien Varley, BJ Botha; Donncha O’Callaghan, Billy Holland; Dave O’Callaghan, Sean Dougall, James Coughlan.

Replacements: Mike Sherry, Marcus Horan, Stephen Archer, Dave Foley, Tommy O’Donnell, Conor Murray, Ronan O’Gara, Keith Earls.