DFP Header Area

Munster Squad for Aironi

Guinness PRO12 Editor

7 Mar 2012

David Wallace is included in the 27 strong Munster squad for the trip to Parma and RaboDirect PRO12 clash with Aironi

It's the first time Wallace has featured in a Munster squad this season having sustained a knee injury in the August international against England in Dublin.

Also included in the squad are Simon Zebo and Denis Hurley.

Both spent las week with the Ireland squad in Carton House, Hurley only released on the Friday morning. However, neither are required this week and will travel with the squad to Parma from Dublin Airport on Friday morning.

One notable absentee from the squad is Dave Foley who dislocated a shoulder on Saturday in Newport. He'll see a specialist on Monday to determine the exact extent of the injury.

Munster Squad: M Horan, W Du Preez, BJ Botha, J Ryan, D Fogarty, M Sherry, S Archer, B Holland, I Nagle, M O'Driscoll, Dave O'Callaghan, T O'Donnell, P Butler, J Coughlan, D Wallace, C Sheridan, D Williams, I Keatley, S Deasy, S Zebo, L Mafi, S Tokula, L O'Dea, D Hurley, F Jones, S Scanlon, J Murphy.