DFP Header Area

Munster squad for Aironi

Guinness PRO12 Editor

25 Oct 2011

All of those who represented Ireland in the RWC quarter final are included in the Munster squad for the RaboDirect PRO12 game against Aironi Rugby in Musgrave Park on Friday night.

Munster Squad: M Horan, W du Preez, J Hayes, BJ Botha, S Archer, D Varley, D Fogarty, M O’Driscoll, D Ryan, D O’Callaghan, P O’Connell, B Holland, D Leamy, N Ronan, P O’Mahony, T O’Donnell, D O’Callaghan, J Coughlan, T O’Leary, C Murray, D Williams, P Stringer, I Keatley, R O’Gara, K Earls, D Barnes, L Mafi, W Chambers, D Howlett, D Hurley, J Murphy, S Deasy,

Not considered due to injury. David Wallace, Troy Smith, Felix Jones, Jerry Flannery, Peter Borlase, Darragh Hurley, Mike Sherry.