DFP Header Area

Munster Squad For Cardiff

Guinness PRO12 Editor

21 Sep 2011

Munster travel to Cardiff City Stadium on Friday evening for round 4 of the RaboDirect PRO12 where they take on Cardiff Blues at 7.05pm.

Training in their respective centres today, the squad will assemble in Cork tomorrow for their final session before departing from Shannon on Thursday afternoon.

As expected both Danny Barnes and Ian Nagle have been included in the Munster squad.

The matchday 23 will be named at noon on Thursday.

Munster Squad:

J Murphy, S Deasy, D Howlett, S Zebo, T Gleeson, D Barnes, L Mafi, D Hurley, I Keatley, D Williams, P Stringer, M Horan, S Archer, BJ Botha, W du Preez, J Hayes, J Ryan, D Fogarty, M Sherry, D Foley, I Nagle, M O'Driscoll, B Holland, P O'Mahony, N Ronan, J Coughlan, T O'Donnell.