DFP Header Area

Munster squad (v Leinster)

Guinness PRO12 Editor

30 Mar 2011

Munster today named a 27 man squad for Munster’s Saturday evening clash with Leinster in Thomond Park, ko 7.30pm.

The Munster 23 will be named at midday on Friday.


F Jones, D Howlett, P Warwick, S Tuitupou, J Murphy, L Mafi, K Earls, D Cusack, R O'Gara, P Stringer, C Murray, W du Preez, D Varley, M Sherry, J Hayes, M Horan, S Archer, T Buckley, P O'Connell capt. D O'Callaghan, M O'Driscoll, J Coughlan, N Ronan, D Wallace, P O'Mahony, D Ryan, D Leamy.