DFP Header Area

Caldwell withdrawn fro Ulster team

Guinness PRO12 Editor

25 Feb 2011

Ulster have made a late, enforced change to their replacements bench for tonight’s clash against Cardiff at Ravenhill, KO 7.05pm.

Ryan Caldwell has withdrawn from the squad due to illness and has been replaced by Neil McComb.

ULSTER (15-9) Adam D'Arcy, Andrew Trimble, Nevin Spence, Luke Marshall, Craig Gilroy; Ian Humphreys, Ruan Pienaar (1-8) Bryan Young, Andi Kyriacou, Declan Fitzpatrick, Johann Muller (Captain), Tim Barker, Chris Henry, Willie Faloon, Pedrie Wannenburg

Replacements (16-23) Nigel Brady, Paddy McAllister, Jerry Cronin, Neil McComb, TJ Anderson, Paul Marshall, Ian Whitten, Tommy Seymour