DFP Header Area

Ulster squad to face Bennetton Treviso

Guinness PRO12 Editor

4 Jan 2011

Ulster Rugby have named a 32 man squad ahead of this Friday’s Magners League match against Treviso at Ravenhill, KO 7.05pm

Declan Fitzpatrick, Tom Court, Bryan Young, BJ Botha, Jerry Cronin, Rory Best, Nigel Brady, Andi Kyriacou, Tim Barker, Dan Tuohy, Johann Muller, Ryan Caldwell, Willie Faloon, TJ Anderson, Pedrie Wannenburg, Stephen Ferris, Chris Henry, Robbie Diack

Adam D’Arcy, David McIlwaine, Jamie Smith, Tommy Seymour, Simon Danielli, Andrew Trimble, Luke Marshall, Nevin Spence, Ian Whitten, Paddy Wallace, Ian Humphreys, Niall O’Connor, Paul Marshall, Ruan Pienaar