DFP Header Area

Munster squad for Connacht

Guinness PRO12 Editor

24 Dec 2010

Several of Munster’s international sit out this weekends Magners League game with Connacht at the behest of national management yet the League leaders travel with a strong squad.

Munster Squad:

S Deasy, J Murphy, C Murray, P Stringer, R O'Gara, D Hurley, L Mafi, S Tuitupou, T Gleeson, B Murphy, P Warwick, W du Preez, M Sherry, D Varley, S Henry, J Hayes, Dave Ryan, P Borlase, S Archer, D Ryan, I Nagle, A Quinlan, B Holland, T O'Donnell, N Ronan, P Butler