DFP Header Area

Ulster Team v Dragons

Guinness PRO12 Editor

2 Dec 2010

Ulster have named their side to take on the Dragons at Ravenhill this Friday night, 3rd December, KO 7.05pm.

There are three changes to the starting line-up which defeated Treviso 9-19 last weekend.

Andrew Trimble and Tom Court return with Craig Gilroy and Bryan Young making way respectively. Young moves to the bench while Gilroy, who will not be eligible to play in next weekend's Heineken Cup game against Bath because he is not ERC registered, is not included in the squad.

Paddy Wallace has also been ruled out with a sore back and is replaced by Ian Whitten.

Ulster: (15-9): Adam D'Arcy; Andrew Trimble, Darren Cave, Ian Whitten, Simon Danielli; Ian Humphreys, Paul Marshall (1-8) Tom Court, Nigel Brady, BJ Botha, Tim Barker, Dan Tuohy, Pedrie Wannenburg, Willie Faloon, Chris Henry (Captain)

Replacements (16-23): Andi Kyriacou, Paddy McAllister, Bryan Young, Neil McComb, Stephen Ferris, Ruan Pienaar, Niall O'Connor, Nevin Spence