DFP Header Area

Ulster squad announced

Guinness PRO12 Editor

30 Nov 2010

Ulster Coach Brian McLaughlin has named a 27 man squad ahead of this Friday’s match against The Dragons at Ravenhill (ko 7.05pm)

Declan Fitzpatrick is included amongst the forwards for the first time since the early part of the season, having made good recovery from a calf injury while Ireland's Tom Court and Stephen Ferris as well as South Africa's Ruan Pienaar are also named in the panel following the end of the Autumn International Series.

The Ulster team and replacements will be named this Thursday.


Tom Court, Declan Fitzpatrick, Paddy McAllister, Bryan Young, BJ Botha, Nigel Brady, Andi Kyriacou, Tim Barker, Dan Tuohy, Neil McComb, Pedrie Wannenburg, Willie Faloon, Stephen Ferris, Chris Henry


Adam D’Arcy, David McIlwaine, Jamie Smith, Andrew Trimble, Darren Cave, Simon Danielli, Paddy Wallace, Nevin Spence, Ian Whitten, Ian Humphreys, Niall O’Connor, Paul Marshall, Ruan Pienaar