DFP Header Area

Cullen leads Leinster in Swansea

Guinness PRO12 Editor

26 Nov 2010

Leo Cullen leads the Leinster team for the trip to Swansea on Sunday to face the Ospreys and he lines up at second row alongside Ed O’Donoghue who successfully came through his first appearance in two months last weekend.

Jason Harris-Wright makes his first start of the season at hooker in a front row which includes props Heinke van der Merwe and Clint Newland.

Isa Nacewa, who lies in second place in the Magners League top points scorers list this season (80 points), continues at full-back in a back three which includes Andrew Conway and Shane Horgan, who scored a brace of tries in Leinster’s bonus point victory over the Dragons.

15: Isa Nacewa
14: Shane Horgan
13: Eoin O’Malley
12: Fergus McFadden
11: Andrew Conway
10: Ian Madigan
9: Isaac Boss
1: Heinke van der Merwe
2: Jason Harris-Wright
3: Clint Newland
4: Leo Cullen CAPTAIN
5: Ed O’Donoghue
6: Dominic Ryan
7: Shane Jennings
8: Stephen Keogh

16: Tom Sexton
17: Jack McGrath
18: Mike Ross
19: Eoin Sheriff
20: Rhys Ruddock
21: Paul O’Donohoe
22: Ian McKinley
23: Dave Kearney