DFP Header Area

Ulster Squad v Treviso

Guinness PRO12 Editor

24 Nov 2010

The Ulster coaching staff have named the squad from which the starting XV and replacements will be selected to play Treviso this Friday, 26th November, at the Stadio Mongio.

Up front, Neil McComb, and Phoenix Ulster Academy players Niall Annett and Ali Birch are included following injuries to Johann Muller and Robbie Diack, sustained in Sunday's 15-37 defeat of Cardiff which rule the South Africans out of contention for selection this week.

Amongst the backs, Darren Cave makes a return to the squad line-up having recovered from a hamstring injury picked up in the Heineken Cup Round 1 match against Aironi last month.

Jerry Cronin, Paddy McAllister, Bryan Young, BJ Botha, Nigel Brady, Andi Kyriacou, Niall Annett, Tim Barker, Ryan Caldwell, Neil McComb, Dan Tuohy, Ali Birch, Willie Faloon, Pedrie Wannenburg, Chris Henry

Adam D'Arcy, David McIlwaine, Jamie Smith, Tommy Seymour, Simon Danielli, Craig Gilroy, Darren Cave, Ian Whitten, Nevin Spence, Luke Marshall, Ian Humphreys, Niall O'Connor, Paul Marshall, Ian Porter

The Ulster team and replacements will be named on Thursday 25th November

Ulster v Treviso will be shown live on BBC 2 NI from 6pm