DFP Header Area

Ulster team v Cardiff Blues

Guinness PRO12 Editor

19 Nov 2010

The Ulster team to play Cardiff this Sunday (21st Nov, 3.45pm) at the Cardiff City Stadium has been named.

Ulster (15-9) Adam D’Arcy; Craig Gilroy, Nevin Spence, Ian Whitten, Simon Danielli; Ian Humphreys, Paul Marshall (1-8) Paddy McAllister, Nigel Brady, BJ Botha, Johann Muller (Captain), Dan Tuohy, Pedrie Wannenburg, Chris Henry, Robbie Diack

Replacements: (16-23) Andi Kyriacou, Bryan Young, Jerry Cronin, Tim Barker, Willie Faloon, Ian Porter, Paddy Wallace, Andrew Trimble

Not Available for selection: Tom Court (international), Rory Best (international), Stephen Ferris (international), Ruan Pienaar (international) Darren Cave (hamstring), Adam Macklin (ankle), Declan Fitzpatrick (calf).