DFP Header Area

Ulster Squad v Cardiff Announced

Guinness PRO12 Editor

18 Nov 2010

After a two week break, the Ulster team are back in Magners League action this weekend when they face the Cardiff Blues at the Cardiff City Stadium on Sunday 21st November, ko 3.45pm.

Ulster Coach Brian McLaughlin has named a 27 man squad ahead of the game and will announce his starting XV and replacements on Friday.

Jerry Cronin, Paddy McAllister, Bryan Young, BJ Botha, Andi Kyriacou, Nigel Brady, Tim Barker, Ryan Caldwell, Dan Tuohy, Johann Muller, Willie Faloon, Robbie Diack, Pedrie Wannenburg, Chris Henry

Adam D’Arcy, David McIlwaine, Tommy Seymour, Simon Danielli, Craig Gilroy, Luke Marshall, Jamie Smith, Nevin Spence, Ian Whitten, Ian Humphreys, Niall O’Connor, Paul Marshall, Ian Porter