DFP Header Area

Connacht starting XV to face Benetton Treviso.

Guinness PRO12 Editor

29 Oct 2010

Connacht Rugby have announced the starting XV that will face Benetton Treviso this Saturday (Stadio Monigo Sat 30th Oct KO 7.05pm)

The team sees just two changes from the side that started against Leinster last week, Adrian Flavin replaces Sean Cronin who has been called up for Irish duties and Cillian Willis starts ahead of Frank Murphy.

Connacht XV to face Benetton Treviso (Stadio Monigo Sat 30th Oct KO 7.05pm)

Brett Wilkinson
Adrian Flavin
Jamie Hagan
Michael Swift
Mike McCarthy
Johnny O'Connor
Ray Ofisa
John Muldoon
Cillian Willis
Ian Keatley
Fionn Carr
Keith Matthews
Niva Ta'auso
Darragh Fanning
Gavin Duffy

Dermot Murphy
Ronan Loughney
Barry Fa'amausili
Bernie Upton
Ezra Taylor
Frank Murphy
Miah Nikora
Troy Nathan