Munster team v Ulster

Guinness PRO12 Editor

28 Oct 2010

Peter Stringer will win his 200th cap for Munster in Friday’s Magners League clash with Ulster in Ravenhill. It’s a Munster side showing seven changes – one of those positional- from the one started against Benetton Treviso last weekend.

Eight Academy/Development players are included in the match day squad with first starts going to Mike Sherry in the number 2 jersey, Ian Nagle at lock and Ivan Dineen in the centre.

Munster: S Deasy; D Howlett, J Murphy, I Dineen, D Hurley; P Warwick, P Stringer; W du Preez, M Sherry, J Hayes; B Holland, I Nagle; A Quinlan, N Ronan, J Coughlan. Replacements: S Henry, Darragh Hurley, S Archer, T O'Donnell, P O'Mahony, D Williams, B Murphy, S Zebo.