DFP Header Area

Ulster squad v Munster

Guinness PRO12 Editor

26 Oct 2010

The Ulster Squad from which the starting XV and replacements for this weekend’s match against Munster will be selected has been named.

Ulster take on League leaders Munster at Ravenhill at this Friday (29th October) at 7.05pm

With five players in camp with Ireland ahead of the start of the Autumn International Series and a number of players still unavailable due to injury, Ulster Coach Brian McLaughlin has named a Ulster Squad this week with a few changes.

Alan Whitten and Jerry Cronin feature amongst the forwards as front row cover while Neil McComb is also named, and amongst the backs, Paul Emerick, Jonny Shiels, Luke Marshall and Ian Porter are also included.

The Ulster starting XV and replacements will be named on Thursday.

Alan Whitten, Paddy McAllister, Jerry Cronin, Bryan Young, BJ Botha, Nigel Brady, Andi Kyriacou, Dan Tuohy, Neil McComb, Tim Barker, Johann Muller, Ryan Caldwell, Pedrie Wannenburg, Willie Faloon, Robbie Diack, Chris Henry

Adam D'Arcy, David McIlwaine, Paul Emerick, Mark McCrea, Tommy Seymour, Luke Marshall, Nevin Spence, Ian Whitten, Jonny Shiels, Ian Humphreys, Niall O'Connor, Ruan Pienaar, Paul Marshall, Ian Porter

Unavailable due to injury: David Pollock, Declan Fitzpatrick, Adam Macklin, Darren Cave, Simon Danielli, Jamie Smith, TJ Anderson