DFP Header Area

Ulster squad v Edinburgh

Guinness PRO12 Editor

20 Oct 2010

The Ulster Squad from which the starting XV and replacements for this Friday’s trip to Murrayfield to play Edinburgh in the Magners League has been named.

Neither fullback Jamie Smith (shoulder girdle/rib) nor centre Darren Cave (hamstring), who are still recovering from injuries sustained against Aironi two weeks ago have been included, while Simon Danielli, who was injured (shoulder) during last Sunday's match against Biarritz at the Parc des Sports Aguliera is also absent.

The Ulster starting XV and replacements will be named on Thursday.

Tom Court, Paddy McAllister, Bryan Young, BJ Botha, Rory Best, Andi Kyriacou, Nigel Brady, Tim Barker, Dan Tuohy, Johann Muller, Ryan Caldwell, Willie Faloon, Robbie Diack, Stephen Ferris, Pedrie Wannenburg, Chris Henry

Adam D’Arcy, David McIlwaine, Tommy Seymour, Mark McCrea, Andrew Trimble, Jonny Shiels, Nevin Spence, Ian Whitten, Paddy Wallace, Ian Humphreys, Niall O’Connor, Paul Marshall, Ruan Pienaar

Not available due to injury: David Pollock, Declan Fitzpatrick, Adam Macklin, Jamie Smith, Darren Cave, Simon Danielli