DFP Header Area

Connacht name squad for 2010/2011

Guinness PRO12 Editor

10 May 2010

Connacht are in the process of finalising their squad for the 2010/11 season when they will hope to build on the progress made on the season just finished.

Eric Elwood will take over from Michael Bradley as Director of Rugby and the bulk of the squad which did duty in the season just finished have been signed up for the new campaign.

A number of positions will be filled over the coming weeks as Connacht look forward to the start of the new season.

With this in mind – and with two Italian teams joining the Magners League – Connacht Rugby is pleased to announce that season tickets will remain at the same price for the new campaign.


Liam Bibo
Fionn Carr
Gavin Duffy
Eoin Griffin
Ian Keatley
Keith Matthews
Frank Murphy
Troy Nathan
Miah Nikora
Tiernan O’Halloran
Conor O’Loughlin
Niva Ta’auso
Brian Tuohy
Aidan Wynne


Andrew Browne
Sean Cronin
Adrian Flavin
Jamie Hagan
Ronan Loughney
Mike McCarthy
Mike McComish
Robbie Morris
John Muldoon
David Nolan
Johnny O’Connor
Ray Ofisa
Michael Swift
Bernie Upton
Brett Wilkinson