DFP Header Area

One change to blues team to face Munster in play off deciding match

Guinness PRO12 Editor

7 May 2010

David Young has named his team for Sunday’s crunch play off deciding match again Munster.

There are no changes in the backs from the team that defeated London Wasps in last weekend’s Amlin Cup semi final, while there is only one change in the forwards, with Scott Andrews coming in for Taufa’ao Filise, who is suffering with a groin injury.

15 Ben Blair 14 Leigh Halfpenny 13 Casey Laulala 12 Jamie Roberts 11 Chris Czekaj 10 Ceri Sweeney 9 Darren Allinson

8 Xavier Rush 7 Martyn Williams 6 Maama Molitika 5 Paul Tito (c) 4 Deiniol Jones 3 Scott Andrews 2 T Rhys Thomas 1 Gethin Jenkins

16 Gareth Williams 17 John Yapp 18 Bradley Davies 19 Sam Warburton 20 Lloyd Williams 21 Dai Flanagan 22 Dafydd Hewitt