DFP Header Area

Munster Team News

Guinness PRO12 Editor

7 May 2010

Mick O’Driscoll is the only one of last Sunday’s 22 who is excluded from the 26 strong Munster squad for the clash with Cardiff Blues on Sunday.

O’Driscoll sustained an ankle injury in that game and misses out on the crucial final game that Munster must win if they’re to secure a place in the Magners League semi finals. 

Munster Squad:

Marcus Horan, Tony Buckley, Julian Brugnaut, Dave Ryan, John Hayes, Damien Varley, Jerry Flannery, Denis Fogarty, Billy Holland, Donncha O’Callaghan, Alan Quinlan, David Wallace, Nick Williams, James Coughlan, Niall Ronan, Tomas O’Leary, Peter Stringer, Ronan O’Gara, Paul Warwick, Lifeimi Mafi, Jean De Villiers, Danny Barnes, Denis Hurley, Keith Earls, Scott Deasy, Tom Gleeson.