DFP Header Area

Connacht team to play Munster

Guinness PRO12 Editor

16 Apr 2010

The Connacht team to play Munster in the Magners League at the Sportsground on Sunday (5.05pm) has been selected.

The team shows one change from that which defeated Bourgoin in the quarter-finals of the Amlin Challenge Cup, with Bernie Upton starting in the second row and Michael McCarthy reverting to the bench.

Connacht (v Munster)
15 Gavin Duffy
14 Troy Nathan
13 Niva Ta’auso
12 Keith Matthews
11 Fionn Carr
10 Ian Keatley
9 Frank Murphy
1 Brett Wilkinson
2 Sean Cronin
3 Jamie Hagan
4 Michael Swift
5 Bernie Upton
6 John Muldoon (captain)
7 Johnny O’Connor
8 George Naoupu

16. Adrian Flavin
17 Ronan Loughney
18 Michael McCarthy
19 Mike McComish
20 Conor O’Loughlin
21 Miah Nikora
22 Aidan Wynne