DFP Header Area

Connacht squad for Munster squad

Guinness PRO12 Editor

15 Apr 2010

Connacht have named an extended 27-man squad for Sunday’s Magners League clash against Munster at the Sportsground (5.05pm).

The team will be announced on Friday morning pending an update on a number of injury concerns.

Connacht (squad v Munster): Backs: F Carr, G Duffy, E Griffin, I Keatley, T Nathan, M Nikora, K Matthews, F Murphy, C O’Loughlin, N Ta’auso, B Tuohy, A Wynne.

Forwards: A Browne, S Cronin, A Flavin, J Hagan, R Loughney, M McCarthy, M McComish, R Morris, J Muldoon, G Naoupu, D Nolan, J O’Connor, M Swift, B Upton, B Wilkinson.