DFP Header Area

Five changes in Connacht side

Guinness PRO12 Editor

4 Mar 2010

The Connacht team to play Glasgow Warriors at the Sportsground on Friday (8pm) has been selected.

It shows five changes from that which played Ospreys with Aidan Wynne, Frank Murphy, Jamie Hagan, Mike McCarthy and Johnny O’Connor coming back into the side.

Niva Ta’auso, Liam Bibo, Andrew Browne and Ray Ofisa have been ruled out through injury.

15 Gavin Duffy
14 Troy Nathan
13 Keith Matthews
12 Aidan Wynne
11 Fionn Carr
10 Ian Keatley
9 Frank Murphy
1 Brett Wilkinson
2 Sean Cronin
3 Jamie Hagan
4 Michael Swift
5 Mike McCarthy
6 John Muldoon (captain)
7 Johnny O’Connor
8 George Naoupu

16 Adrian Flavin
17 Robbie Morris
18 Bernie Upton
19 Mike McComish
20 Conor O’Loughlin
21 Miah Nikora
22 Brian Tuohy