DFP Header Area

Connacht select extended squad

Guinness PRO12 Editor

18 Feb 2010

Connacht coach Michael Bradley has named a 25-man squad for Sunday’s Magners League game against the Ospreys at the Liberty Stadium.

Connacht: L Bibo, F Carr, K Campbell, S Cronin, G Duffy, A Flavin, J Hagan, I Keatley, K Matthews, M McCarthy, M McComish, R Morris, F Murphy, J Muldoon, G Naoupu, T Nathan, M Nikora, R Ofisa, J O’Connor, C O’Loughlin, M Swift, N Ta’auso, B Upton, B Wilkinson, A Wynne

Michael Bradley had this to say about the upcoming fixture: "Bouyant from recent success in the Amlin Challenge Cup and having been the top qualifer and the only unbeaten side in Europe we are looking forward to carrying that form into the Ospreys game in the Liberty Stadium which is an excellent venue, one our players enjoy exhibiting their talents in."